Vote For Me & Your Favourite Party Food


I have to say that I was not only pleasantly surprised but pretty proud that vegan choices are shortlisted over at the Marx Holiday Party Food Contest.
I was contacted last night and told that my recipes had made the finals, just in time for everyone’s last Holiday weekend of food prep! Finally, I think that it’s so great that options are out there for vegans and other Holiday guests with allergies or diet restrictions. Plus with a grand prize of $400, we could see some really fancy truffle recipes in the new year! Yum!

Since it’s the season of giving, please go and vote for me. For every vote that I get, no matter the outcome, I will be donating double that in a dollar amount to our city food bank.

~ by Dayna on December 17, 2008.

6 Responses to “Vote For Me & Your Favourite Party Food”

  1. Voted! Good luck :)

  2. Congrats on your nomination! What an honor!

    I’m heading over to give you my vote right now :)

  3. Congrats on making the finals! I voted for you.

    (I like your blog by the way, you take great pictures)

  4. Just sent in the vote…Good luck!

  5. Good luck! I voted for you.

  6. Good luck, Dayna!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 100 other followers

